Sunday, March 27, 2011
Who else hopes that miz can somhow keep this wonderfull title reign ride going?
I have loved miz as champ, and hope it last a very long time. Unless morrsion wins money in the bank and hopefully cashes it in, that would be to epic. I like miz I know people hate, to me that means he is doing his job, and he has had some great matches, the people in here hate miz. So all I got to say is go miz and go del rio if there is no money in the bank cash in. I know my opinion is not popular at all, my freinds hate miz and i love the guy. Heck I dont like waching mma, I respect it no question, but love wreslting, and am not an mma fan, but respect it. Del Rio was a mma fighter.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment